Oakland University

Showing 1–10 of 50 results

  • Moose Athletics Advanced Baseball School

    Event Price: $225.00

    Oakland Univ Baseball

    Ages: 10-12

    Location: Lutheran High School Northwest – Rochester Hills, MI

    Monday, June 28, 2021 to Thursday, July 1, 2021

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 12:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Moose Athletics Advanced Baseball School

    Event Price: $275.00

    Oakland Univ Baseball

    Ages: 10-12 Year Olds

    Location: Lutheran High School Northwest-Rochester Hills, MI

    Monday, July 31, 2017 to Thursday, August 3, 2017

    Starts: 8:30am / Ends: 12:30pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Moose Athletics All-Skills Baseball Camp – Session I

    Event Price: $125.00

    Oakland Univ Baseball

    Ages: 6-13

    Location: Lutheran High School Northwest-Rochester Hills, MI

    Monday, June 19, 2017 to Wednesday, June 21, 2017

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 12:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Moose Athletics All-Skills Baseball Camp – Session II

    Event Price: $125.00

    Oakland Univ Baseball

    Ages: 6-13

    Location:  Lutheran High School Northwest-Rochester Hills, MI

    Monday, June 26, 2017 to Wednesday, June 28, 2017

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 12:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Moose Athletics All-Skills Baseball Camp – Session III

    Event Price: $125.00

    Oakland Univ Baseball

    Ages: 6-13

    Location: Lutheran High School Northwest-Rochester Hills, MI

    Monday, July 10, 2017 to Wednesday, July 12, 2017

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 12:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Sale!

    Moose Athletics All-Skills Baseball Camp I

    Event Price: $115.00 $99.00

    Oakland Univ Baseball

    Ages: 6-11

    Location: Lutheran High School Northwest – Rochester Hills, MI

    Monday, June 14, 2021 to Wednesday, June 16, 2021

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 12:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Sale!

    Moose Athletics All-Skills Baseball Camp II

    Event Price: $115.00 $99.00

    Oakland Univ Baseball

    Ages: 6-11

    Location: Lutheran High School Northwest – Rochester Hills, MI

    Monday, June 21, 2021 to Wednesday, June 23, 2021

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 12:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Sale!

    Moose Athletics All-Skills Baseball Camp III

    Event Price: $115.00 $99.00

    Oakland Univ Baseball

    Ages: 6-11

    Location: Lutheran High School Northwest – Rochester Hills, MI

    Monday, July 12, 2021 to Wednesday, July 14, 2021

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 12:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Sale!

    Moose Athletics All-Skills Baseball Camp IV

    Event Price: $115.00 $99.00

    Oakland Univ Baseball

    Ages: 6-11

    Location: Lutheran High School Northwest – Rochester Hills, MI

    Monday, July 26, 2021 to Wednesday, July 28, 2021

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 12:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Sale!

    Moose Athletics All-Skills Baseball Camp V

    Event Price: $115.00 $99.00

    Oakland Univ Baseball

    Ages: 6-11

    Location: Lutheran High School Northwest – Rochester Hills, MI

    Monday, August 2, 2021 to Wednesday, August 4, 2021

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 12:00pm


    SelectQuick View