Track and Field

Showing 1–10 of 18 results

  • BSC Summer Track Camp (Session I)

    Event Price: $175.00

    Birmingham Southern College Track & Field

    Boy’s & Girl’s Grades K-12

    Location: BSC Track-Birmingham, AL

    Tuesday, June 6, 2017 to Wednesday, June 7, 2017

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 3:45pm


    SelectQuick View
  • BSC Summer Track Camp (Session II)

    Event Price: $175.00

    Birmingham Southern College Track & Field

    Boy’s & Girl’s Grades K-12

    Location: BSC Track-Birmingham, AL

    Tuesday, June 13, 2017 to Wednesday, June 14, 2017

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 3:45pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Golden Flyer Track and Field Camp

    Event Price: $249.00

    Nazareth College Track & Field

    Ages 12-18

    Location: Golden Flyer Stadium Complex – Nazareth College – Rochester, NY

    Monday, July 17, 2017 to Friday, July 21, 2017

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 4:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Holiday ELITE Speed and Power Mechanics for Track & Field

    Event Price: $85.00

    MidAmerica Nazarene Univ Track

    Grades: 6-12

    Location: Cook Center – MNU Campus – Olathe, KS

    Friday, December 28, 2018 to Saturday, December 29, 2018


    SelectQuick View
  • Lil’ Dawg Track & Field August Camp • Ages 5-9

    Event Price: $175.00

    Univ of Washington Track and Field

    Ages: 5-9

    Location: University of Washington Outdoor Track, on the University of Washington Campus

    Monday, August 12, 2019 to Thursday, August 15, 2019

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 11:30am


    SelectQuick View
  • Lil’ Dawg Track & Field July #1 Camp • Ages 5-9

    Event Price: $175.00

    Univ of Washington Track and Field

    Ages: 5-9

    Location: University of Washington Outdoor Track, on the University of Washington Campus

    Monday, July 8, 2019 to Thursday, July 11, 2019

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 11:30am


    SelectQuick View
  • Lil’ Dawg Track & Field July #2 Camp • Ages 5-9

    Event Price: $175.00

    Univ of Washington Track and Field

    Ages: 5-9

    Location: University of Washington Outdoor Track, on the University of Washington Campus

    Tuesday, July 30, 2019 to Friday, August 2, 2019

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 11:30am


    SelectQuick View
  • Michigan Womens Track Coach Stretch and Strength Seminar

    Event Price: $199.00

    Univ of Michigan Track and Field

    Ages: 16+ ….. Fee Change! Now Just $199.00

    Location: Holiday Inn Express & Suites- Ann Arbor, MI

    Sunday, May 21, 2017

    Starts: 8:00am / Ends: 5:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Minnesota Boys & Girls Resident Track and Field Camp

    Event Price: $465.00

    Univ of Minnesota Track

    Grades 8-12 (Fall of 2017)

    Location: University of Minnesota and University of Concordia-St. Paul-St. Paul, MN

    Sunday, July 16, 2017 to Thursday, July 20, 2017


    SelectQuick View
  • Minnesota Boys & Girls Track and Field Camp (Day)

    Event Price: $295.00

    Univ of Minnesota Track

    Grades 7-12 (Fall of 2017)

    Location: University of Minnesota & University of Concordia-St. Paul, MN

    Sunday, July 16, 2017 to Thursday, July 20, 2017


    SelectQuick View