Soccer

Showing 21–30 of 605 results

  • 2017 Pathway2College Spring ID Clinic

    Event Price: $140.00

    High Point Univ W Soccer

    Ages: High School Players

    Location: High Point University Campus-Vert Stadium-High Point, NC

    Saturday, May 13, 2017

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 4:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • 2017 Pitt Extended ID Elite Prospect Camp

    Event Price: $230.00

    Univ of Pittsburgh W Soccer PAST

    Entering Grades: 8-12

    Location: Ambrose Field- Petersen Sports Complex

    Saturday, June 10, 2017 to Sunday, June 11, 2017

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 4:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • 2017 Pitt Soccer Fall ID Camp

    Event Price: $110.00

    Univ of Pittsburgh W Soccer PAST

    Grades: 8-12

    Location: Cost Center Complex – Pittsburgh, PA

    Saturday, November 4, 2017

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 3:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • 2017 Pitt Soccer Spring ID Camp

    Event Price: $120.00

    Univ of Pittsburgh W Soccer PAST

    Grades 8-12

    Location: Peterson Sports Complex – Pittsburgh, PA

    Saturday, April 1, 2017

    Starts: 10:00am / Ends: 4:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • 2017 Pitt Soccer Team/Individual Camp


    Univ of Pittsburgh W Soccer PAST

    Entering Grades: 8-12

    Location: Ambrose Field-Petersen Sports Complex

    Thursday, July 6, 2017 to Sunday, July 9, 2017

     


    SelectQuick View
  • 2017 Pitt Youth Soccer Day Camp

    Event Price: $295.00

    Univ of Pittsburgh W Soccer PAST

    Entering grades: 1-7

    Location: Ambrose Field

    Monday, June 12, 2017 to Thursday, June 15, 2017

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 3:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • 2017 Portsmouth City Soccer Club Summer Day Camp

    Event Price: $125.00

    Southern New Hampshire Univ M Soccer

    Ages:  6-14, PCSC Players U8-U14

    Location: Portsmouth High School Turf Fields-Portsmouth, NH

    Monday, July 31, 2017 to Friday, August 4, 2017

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 12:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • 2017 Redhawks Fall ID Camp

    Event Price: $75.00

    Roberts Wesleyan College M Soccer

    Grades: 9-12

    Location: RWC Soccer Complex – Rochester, NY

    Sunday, November 5, 2017

    Starts: 3:00pm / Ends: 8:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • 2017 ROSO S.C. Summer Soccer Day Camp


    Southern New Hampshire Univ M Soccer

    Ages: 3-14

    Location: Somersworth High School, NH

    Monday, July 17, 2017 to Friday, July 21, 2017

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 12:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • 2017 Sacramento State Fall ID Camp

    Event Price: $100.00

    Sacramento State Univ M Soccer

    Ages: 15 & Up

    Location: Intramural Field & Intercollegiate Soccer Field

    Sunday, October 15, 2017


    SelectQuick View