Diving

Showing all 7 results

  • Arizona State Sun Devil Aqua Sport Camp I

    Event Price: $175.00

    Arizona State Univ Swimming

    Ages 7-13

    Location: Mona Plummer Aquatic Center-Tempe, AZ

    Tuesday, May 30, 2017 to Friday, June 2, 2017

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 4:30pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Arizona State Sun Devil Aqua Sport Camp II

    Event Price: $195.00

    Arizona State Univ Swimming

    Ages 7-13

    Location: Mona Plummer Aquatic Center-Tempe, AZ

    Monday, June 5, 2017 to Friday, June 9, 2017

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 4:30pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Arizona State Sun Devil Aqua Sport Camp III

    Event Price: $195.00

    Arizona State Univ Swimming

    Ages 7-13

    Location: Mona Plummer Aquatic Center-Tempe, AZ

    Monday, June 12, 2017 to Friday, June 16, 2017

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 4:30pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Arizona State Sun Devil Aqua Sport Camp IV

    Event Price: $195.00

    Arizona State Univ Swimming

    Ages 7-13

    Location: Mona Plummer Aquatic Center-Tempe, AZ

    Monday, June 25, 2018 to Friday, June 29, 2018

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 4:30pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Arizona State Sun Devil Aqua Sport Camp IV

    Event Price: $195.00

    Arizona State Univ Swimming

    Ages 7-13

    Location: Mona Plummer Aquatic Center-Tempe, AZ

    Monday, June 19, 2017 to Friday, June 23, 2017

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 4:30pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Arizona State Sun Devil Aqua Sport Camp V

    Event Price: $195.00

    Arizona State Univ Swimming

    Ages 7-13

    Location: Mona Plummer Aquatic Center-Tempe, AZ

    Monday, June 26, 2017 to Friday, June 30, 2017

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 4:30pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Spring Diving Clinic

    Event Price: $100.00

    Univ of Massachusetts Diving

    Ages: 6-18 | Starts: 3:00pm / Ends: 7:00pm

    Location: University of Massachusetts-Boyden Pool-Amherst, MA

    Sunday, April 23, 2017


    SelectQuick View