cart disc 1

Showing all 9 results

  • Perseverance Basketball Camp I

    Event Price: $250.00

    Perseverance Basketball

    Save $37.50 when you register before 3/20

    Ages: 6-17 | LUNCH IS INCLUDED

    Location: Lake Worth Christian School – Boynton Beach, FL

    Monday, June 4, 2018 to Friday, June 8, 2018

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 4:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Perseverance Basketball Camp II

    Event Price: $250.00

    Perseverance Basketball

    Save $37.50 when you register before 3/20

    Ages: 6-17 | LUNCH IS INCLUDED

    Location: Trinity Christian Academy  – Boynton Beach, FL

    Monday, June 11, 2018 to Friday, June 15, 2018

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 4:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Perseverance Basketball Camp III

    Event Price: $250.00

    Perseverance Basketball

    Save $37.50 when you register before 3/20

    Ages: 6-17 | LUNCH IS INCLUDED

    Location: Lake Worth Christian – Boynton Beach, FL

    Monday, June 18, 2018 to Friday, June 22, 2018

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 4:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Perseverance Basketball Camp IV

    Event Price: $250.00

    Perseverance Basketball

    Ages: 7-17 | LUNCH IS INCLUDED

    Location: DS Sports Plex – Deerfield Beach, FL

    Monday, June 17, 2019 to Friday, June 21, 2019

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 4:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Perseverance Basketball Camp IV

    Event Price: $250.00

    Perseverance Basketball

    Save $37.50 when you register before 3/20

    Ages: 6-17 | LUNCH IS INCLUDED

    Location: Palm Beach Atlantic University  – West Palm Beach, FL

    Monday, June 25, 2018 to Friday, June 29, 2018

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 4:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Perseverance Basketball Camp V

    Event Price: $250.00

    Perseverance Basketball

    Save $37.50 when you register before 3/20

    Ages: 6-17 | LUNCH IS INCLUDED

    Location: Trinity Christian Academy  – Boynton Beach, FL

    Monday, July 9, 2018 to Friday, July 13, 2018

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 4:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Perseverance Basketball Camp VI

    Event Price: $250.00

    Perseverance Basketball

    Save $37.50 when you register before 3/20

    Ages: 6-17 | LUNCH IS INCLUDED

    Location: Lake Worth Christian School – Boynton Beach, FL

    Monday, July 16, 2018 to Friday, July 20, 2018

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 4:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Perseverance Basketball Camp VII

    Event Price: $250.00

    Perseverance Basketball

    Save $37.50 when you register before 3/20

    Ages: 6-17 | LUNCH IS INCLUDED

    Location: Trinity Christian Academy  – Boynton Beach, FL

    Monday, July 23, 2018 to Friday, July 27, 2018

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 4:00pm


    SelectQuick View
  • Perseverance Basketball Camp VIII

    Event Price: $250.00

    Perseverance Basketball

    Save $37.50 when you register before 3/20

    Ages: 6-17 | LUNCH IS INCLUDED

    Location: Sacred Heart School – Lake Worth, FL

    Monday, July 30, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018

    Starts: 9:00am / Ends: 4:00pm


    SelectQuick View